Untitled

Thank you!

You have registered for:

Does Santa Have a Social Conscience?

Time: December 17th, 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m., Mountain Time, 6 p.m., Pacific Time
Duration: 60 minutes

To access the Facebook Event Live online click here at the time of the event.

We look forward to you joining Program Manager, Steven Rubin, and his wonderful guests, Antoinette Russell and Cheryl Stern.

Warm Regards,

April Lane Benson Ph.D.