Free Teleseminar

Overshopping for Clothes?
3 Steps to Take Control Once and For All

 

On Tuesday, October 29th at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific,
Debbie Roes (“Recovering Shopaholic” blog author) and I will hold a FREE 1-hour teleseminar.

This teleseminar is titled:

Overshopping for Clothes? 3 Steps to Take Control Once and For All

During this teleseminar, you’ll learn:

  • Why you haven’t been able to get your shopping under control (until now!)
  • How to stop overlooking your problem, and really see it for what it is
  • 3 steps you can take now to make a big shift in your overshopping issues
  • A great trick used by Debbie herself to tame your closet monster

Want to be part of this free teleseminar? Enter your name and email below.


Name:
Email:

We look forward to having you with us!

April Benson, PhD. and Debbie Roes, M.A.

P.S. This teleseminar will be held via phone. All you need is the telephone number and access code.

P.P.S. This session will be recorded, but the replay will only be sent to those who register.