Thank you!

You have registered for “Dr. Benson & Jill Chivers Hand Over The Keys¬†To Making The Holiday Overshopping Stop”.

Call-in details: (You will also receive this information one-day before and on the day of the call)

Time: December 10th, 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m., Mountain Time, 6 p.m., Pacific Time
Duration: 75 minutes
Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 480008#

Or, if you would like to access this teleseminar online, visit this site at the time of the call: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=63248754

There is also an accompanying handout for this teleseminar, which can be found here.

I look forward to you joining me and my wonderful guest, Jill Chivers!

April Benson

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *