Free Teleseminar

Have You Tried To Stop Overshopping, But Failed, Over and Over Again?

hands full of shopping bags

WHEN:  Thursday, March 2nd at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific

WHO:  Marcela Torres, LCSW, Clinical Coordinator, Stopping Overshopping, LLC, Jeannie Elder, LMHC, NCC, and April Lane Benson, Ph.D. 

During this free 45 minute teleseminar, you’ll learn:

  1. How to determine if you really do have a shopping problem.

  2. How automatic thoughts about shopping may be sabotaging you.

  3. The three most important competencies that you need to stop overshopping.

  4. How to get on the right track and finally feel the benefits of changing.

 

Click fill out the form below to reserve your seat.

Can’t make it?

Everyone who registers will get a link to the replay.

Join our Free TeleSeminar

Complete the form below to subscribe to our email newsletter.

     *


    Looking forward to talking to you next Thursday night!