Thank You!

Thank you for registering for the upcoming webinar! We are so glad you are interested in learning more about how text messaging can help you stop overshopping. You will receive call-in-details by email shortly, and a reminder closer to the webinar date.

  • DATE:¬†Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  • TIME:¬†9pm Eastern / 8pm Central¬†/ 7pm Mountain¬†¬†/ 6pm Pacific
  • DURATION:¬†The call will last 40 minutes
  • LINK: You will receive a link closer to the webinar.

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • How text messaging can help you make wiser, more thoughtful decisions about¬†shopping and¬†about the rest of your life.
  • How letting us know about your own particular overshopping profile will trigger texts that are individualized for you.
  • How you can text the program for immediate feedback 24/7. You will¬†later¬†receive a check-in text to see how¬†you’re doing.

I look forward to having you with on the webinar!

Warm regards,
April Benson, PhD.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *